About our Group and Field

.
.

We at Medi International Beleive in Quality products and service

Medi International was established to provide all kind of Health related facility with the special focus on Dialysis, Diagnostic Chemical and Sterilent.

Its main customers are Government hospitals- main and peripheries,private hospitals, health centers, and private medical centers. Progressively it has gained the attention and confident from both sectors as one of the many suppliers that is seriously taking great care of the after sales service.


Meet our team

Our team is amalgamation of different fields of engineering and finance

Mr. Pankaj Lamsal
Biomedical Engineer
CEO
email: pankaj@mediintl.com

Mr. Tej N Sah
Electronics Engineer
Director
email: tej@mediintl.com

Mr. Anil Bhurtyal
Electronic Engineer
Pokhara
email: anil@mediintl.com

Ms. Rajshree Shrestha
Accounts
email: accounts@mediintl.com

ankrit

Mr. Ankrit Dahait
Operations
Technical Head
email: ankrit@mediintl.com

Mr. Jayaraj Adhikary
Technicial Dialysis and water
email: jayaraj@mediintl.com